Programming Robot TK03 with the PS2 Joystick

I am not strong for the robot programming , every time I programming the robot, always need Dr. Victor help, I got many problem for the programming, I have learn many things from Dr. Victor.

when I program the PS2 function before, I need to create steps for TK03, see where is the action get wrong, Video 1 is the program without PS2control,

when test the action is work, this means I can control with the PS2 Joystick, show Video 2

now, I can play more on the program for TK03.

  1. 仍無迴響。
  1. No trackbacks yet.

發表迴響

